Dates for your diary are comminucated at the end of the school term for the following term. Dates may occasionally change but as much advance notice as possible is given. The school term dates are listed below. Future term dates are given a year in advance.

SPRING TERM 2017

Term Begins Thursday 5 January

Half Term Monday 13—Friday 17 February

Tem Ends Friday 24 March (Half Day)

SUMMER TERM 2017

Term Begins Wednesday 19 April

Half Term Monday 29 May—Friday 2 June

Term Ends Thursday 13 July (Half Day)

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Term begins Wednesday 6 September

Half term Monday 23 October – Friday 3 November

Term ends Wednesday 13 December (half day)

SPRING TERM 2018

Term begins Thursday 4 January

Half term Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Term ends Wednesday 28 March (half day)

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term begins Thursday 19 April

Bank Holiday Monday 7 May

Half term Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Term ends Wednesday 11 July (half day)

 

 

 

 

Name Size Open Download
Term Dates 1617.pdf 482.39 KB
Term Dates 17-18 parents.pdf 355.91 KB